What is that mean with "Limited Access" in Trial Plan?
Some of the features was disable, you can see and setting, but the automation will not be run.
What are the support will be given?
Currently, we have many option to reach our support. If you choose trial plan, you can reach us my Email support and existing documentation page.For additional priority support, you can reach us by chat, and internal inbox.
I have another question, Where should i refer?
For pre-sale question, please see our support page.